Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson   Right Corner Banner

News > 48 senior airmen graduate ALS
Previous ImageNext Image
Senior Airmen to staff sergeant
(U.S. Air Force graphic)
Download HiRes
Related Stories
 Arctic Warriors graduate NCO academy - 9/22/2009
48 senior airmen graduate ALS

Posted 9/22/2009   Updated 9/22/2009 Email story   Print story


9/22/2009 - ELMENDORF AIR FORCE BASE, Alaska -- The following senior airmen (unless otherwise indicated) graduated from Elmendorf's Airmen Leadership School Sept. 11:

John L. Levitow Award:
Petty Officer 3rd Class Rebekah Haba
U.S. Coast Guard Alaska

Leadership Award:
Patrick McGuire
3rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Academic Achievement Award:
Michael Taylor
3rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Distinguished Graduate Award:
Charles Hodge
3rd Civil Engineer Squadron
Charles Simper
3rd Operations Support Squadron
Zachary Gowin
381st Intelligence Squadron
Michael Taylor
3rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

16th Air Support Operations Squadron
Travis Ramey

176th Wing
Michelle Gillett

3rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jedediah Borsvold
Christopher Harmon
Ryan Harville
Laurence Rhoads
Raymond Rumsey

3rd Civil Engineer Squadron
Clint Parker
Brian Patterson
Nicholas Schnoes
Jodi Short
Wayne Rummel

3rd Communications Squadron
James Neighbor

3rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Robert Blanton
Jeremy Cordie
Paul Medina
Timothy Shelton
Percy Thigpen

3rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Ashley Ashe
Lavelle Mcelveen

3rd Maintenance Group
Denise Kimball

3rd Maintenance Operations Squadron
Christopher Mangels

3rd Medical Operations Squadron
Michael Martinez

3rd Medical Support Squadron
Ryan Middleton
Samuel Wonsettler

3rd Operations Support Squadron
Matthew Laughlin

3rd Surgical Operations Squadron
Myra Cleveland
Jordan Clawson

381st Intelligence Squadron
Joshua Briggs
Nicholas Ruth
Jonathan Waller

517th Airlift Squadron
Angelo Figueroa
Nathaniel Saville

703rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Matthew Cunningham
Kevin Warren
John Etchieson

732nd Air Mobility Squadron
Trenton Barber
Patrick Bloom
Kyle Pulsifer
Kyle Smith

U.S. Coast Guard Alaska
Petty Officer 3rd Class Timothy Sargent

(Information provided by Elmendorf's Professional Military Education Center)

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside JBER

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act